+ 234 8028359239,+234 7069186241 Mon - Sat 09:00 - 17:00 34, Sule St, Mongoro B/stop, Ikeja. Suite 24/25, Amazing Grace Plaza
+ 234 8028359239,+234 7069186241 Mon - Sat 09:00 - 17:00 34, Sule St, Mongoro B/stop, Ikeja. Suite 24/25, Amazing Grace Plaza

Clients

Some Of Our Clients

  • Institute Of Supervision and Leadership – isplng.com.ng
  • The Redemption Glory A Solas Marine Limited – solasmarineltd.com
  • Multigold Construction Limited – multigoldconstruction.com
  • BBM Nigeria Limited – bbm.com.ng
  • Nigeria Institute Of Shipping – nisnigeria.com
  • Homeland Schools – homelandschools.com.ng
  • Leeland Schools – leelandschools.com
  • DER Limited – der Of Supervision and Leadership – isplng.com.ng
  • The Redemption Glory A Solas Marine Limited – solasmarineltd.com
  • Multigold Construction Limited – multigoldconstruction.com
  • BBM Nigeria Limited – bbm.com.ng
  • Nigeria Institute Of Shipping – nisnigeria.com
  • Homeland Slimited.com
  • Vital Hope Dental Clinic – vitalhopedental.com.ng
  • Institutssembly – theredemptiongloryassembly.com
  • Juli Collections – julicollections.com
  •  TK and Associates – tkassociates.com
  •  Allizzy Cargo Limited – allizzycargo.com
  • T-mega Designs Limited – tmegadesign.com.ng
  • Saseo Prints Limited – saseoprints.com
  • Meritt Nigeria Limited – meritt.com.ng
  • Skinicle Beauty Shop – skinicles.com
  • Dependant Child Charity Foundation – dcc-foundation.org
  • Grey Chase Limited – greycahse.com
  • Doc Concepts Limited – docconcepts.com
  • Abiagait health care solutions limited – abiagait.com