• 34 sule St, mongoro bstop, Ikeja. amazing grace plaza,suite 24/25
  • + 234 8028359239
  • info@yemlat.com

Clients

Some Of Our Clients

1. Solas Marine Limited – solasmarineltd.com

2. Multigold Construction Limited – multigoldconstruction.com

3. BBM Nigeria Limited – bbm.com.ng

4. Nigeria Institute Of Shipping – nisnigeria.com

5. Homeland Schools – homelandschools.com.ng

6. Leeland Schools – leelandschools.com

7. DER Limited – derlimited.com

8. Vital Hope Dental Clinic – vitalhopedental.com.ng

9. Institute Of Supervision and Leadership – isplng.com.ng

10. The Redemption Glory Assembly – theredemptiongloryassembly.com

11. Juli Collections – julicollections.com

12. TK and Associates – tkassociates.com

13. Allizzy Cargo Limited – allizzycargo.com

14. T-mega Designs Limited – tmegadesign.com.ng

15. Saseo Prints Limited – saseoprints.com

16. Meritt Nigeria Limited – meritt.com.ng

17. Skinicle Beauty Shop – skinicles.com

18. Dependant Child Charity Foundation – dcc-foundation.org

19. Grey Chase Limited – greycahse.com

20. Doc Concepts Limited – docconcepts.com

21. Abiagait health care solutions limited – abiagait.com